Skip to main content

Internet Banking

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are elected by the members/owners to ensure the safety and soundness of the Credit Union while addressing and adhering to the ever-changing needs of the membership. They set policies that enable the Credit Union to meet its mission statement and guarantee that the Credit Union operates in the best interest of the membership. Volunteering their time and efforts, they make a difference in the lives of our members.

The Audit Committee works to ensure the safety of member's funds and the accuracy of Credit Union records. The Committee serves as your personal advocate determined to provide you the highest quality member services and privileges. The Committee members are proud to offer you a safe and sound environment in which to conduct your financial business. You can email the Audit Committee at

Board of Directors

  • Chairman LC Williams
  • Vice Chairman Terrie Smigiel
  • Secretary Richard Sall
  • Treasurer Tarro A. McCray
  • Assistant Treasurer Sam Searcy
  • Assistant Secretary Elizabeth Pisani
  • Nick Hill (Director)

Audit Committee

  • Chairman Tarro A. McCray 
  • Annette Smith-Matthew
  • Evan DeShong

You're using Internet Explorer

This site may not work properly in Internet Explorer.
We recommend viewing the Space Age website in Google Chrome, Firefox, Microsoft Edge or another supported browser of your choice.
Thank you!